AdditionalTabText object

Additional Information

National Competent Authority:
National Institute of Pharmacy and Nutrition NIPN/ OGYÉI

The three central ethics committees (CEC) in Hungary are officially appointed by law as public co-authorities (in the meaning of the general rules of public authority procedures) and are all part of the ETT (Egészségügyi Tudományos Tanács) Medical Research Council:

(1) Co-authority: ETT KFEB (Hungarian Medical Research Council Ethics Committee for Clinical Pharmacology)
(2) Co-authority for non-interventional trials: ETT TUKEB
(3) Co-authority for trials conntected with reproduction: ETT HRB (Committee of Human Reproduction)